are kettle chips vegan?

When unsure whether kettle chips are safe for vegetarians, the easiest choice is to choose the plain kettle chips that only contain salt. The seasonings used in kettle chips may also make it not a vegan source. However, for vegans that may have celiac disease or gluten intolerance, gluten should be avoided.eval(ez_write_tag([[300,250],'veganpeak_com-banner-1','ezslot_3',118,'0','0'])); Gluten is not usually present in large quantities in most brands of chips. There are also quite a lot of options for vegans and vegetarians, but these too need caution. -And they are delicious. Yes, some Vegans are upset that "bacon" is a Vegan flavor. In some cases, specialty kettle chips may not be vegan for a few reasons. There is always the possibility of contamination. An easy way to tell is by looking at the Kosher symbol on the front of the package – an or the word “PARVE” as part of the symbol indicates that the product does not contain meat or dairy ingredients (or their derivatives).. Add to trolley. Description. That’s great since it means that the Kettle chips on this list are 100% gluten-free. Add to Wishlist Remove from Wishlist. The classic Sea Salt seasoning is now accompanied by the iconic Sea Salt & Balsamic Vinegar, and the scrumptious Honey & Black Pepper. Only buy Kettle chips flavors from the list below, that’s 100% certified gluten-free by Kettle themselves. Because the Maple Bacon Chips are Vegan. However, the gluten-intolerant needs caution as not all Kettle chips flavors are gluten-free. Although it’s recommended to always read the ingredients before purchasing a product, kettle chips are almost always vegan. Earth Balance Kettle Chips, Vegan Cheddar Flavored. This is another plant-based favorite from Earth Balance. We’ve extended our seasoning expertise beyond potato chips and have put our passion in creating these foodie veg chips. At the time of writing this, these are the Kettle chips flavors that do not contain animal ingredients. Usually, ingredients listed as “Natural flavor” are animals. Any potato chips with bacon, buffalo, or barbecue flavor may have animal products although not necessarily. Potato chips also come in a variety of mostly vegan flavors, but there are plenty of non-vegan ones too. You can also enjoy regional flavors like Sea Salt & Balsamic Vinegar of Modena. Buy any 2 for £3. Kettle Chips. Kettle Chips has launched a vegan alternative to its Mature Cheddar and Red Onion flavour - Vegan Sheese & Red Onion – in time for Veganuary. £1.99 £1.47 per 100g. 24. Earth Balance Vegan Sour Cream & Onion Kettle Chips. Add to Wishlist Remove from Wishlist. The 2006 contest winners were Tuscan Three Cheese and Buffalo Bleu; past contest winners include Cheddar Beer and Spicy Thai. Certifications: Kettle Brand Potato Chips are Certified Gluten Free, Non-GMO Verified, and Certified Kosher. Non-Vegan Lays Potato Chip Flavors: Cheddar and Sour Cream Lays; Chile Limon Lays; Flamin’ Hot Lays; Honey BBQ Lays; Sea Salt and Vinegar Lays; Sweet Southern Heat Barbeque Lays; Kettle Cooked Lays Honey Chipotle; Kettle Cooked Lays Jalapeno (note: if you’re looking for a vegan jalapeno kettle … Luckily there are some vegan Kettle chips even though many of their flavors are not. Buy any 2 for £3. Sadly, Kettle chips don’t label their vegan and vegetarian chips as well as other companies. It should not contain any dairy, eggs, or meat products. These Brands Are Vegan, Vegan Zucchini Bread Recipe – High Fiber Edition. Backyard Barbecue, Jalapeño, Maple Bacon, Pepperoncini, Red Curry, Roasted Garlic, Sea Salt, Sea Salt & Vinegar, Sea Salt & Cracked Pepper, Spicy Thai, Sriracha, and Unsalted varieties are all vegan-friendly so consume wisely. Kettle chips are available in a wide range of flavors. Kettle Cooked is, of course, the extra thick variety of Lay’s potato chips. Are Kettle Chips vegan UK? However, these are vegan US Kettle chips products. KETTLE Chips Vegan Sheese & Red Onion 135g (11)Leave a review. Add to trolley. I tend to be a pretty non-judgmental Vegan and I even enjoy the flavor of fake bacon in seitan, tempeh and now chips. They will be able to tell customers if a particular type of chip contains any animal products. 33–37: Vegan Foods You May Want to Limit. This Popular Brand Is, Is Dark Chocolate Vegan? To meet popular demand for a vegan friendly cheese and onion flavour, the UK’s favourite hand-cooked crisp brand, KETTLE Chips, has developed a delicious “Sheese & Red Onion” in time Veganuary, developed with the help of the vegan chefs at BOSH! It should not contain any dairy, eggs, or meat products. Why? These “Natural flavors” are not labeled, and they may not be from plant sources. Very few mass produced chips are fried in lard (Utz seems to have a kettle chip that is fried in lard. Yes! Pringles, on the other hand, have vegan and vegetarian labels. Not all of their flavours are vegan, but a wide variety are! From classic foods like holiday roasts, gravy, and sweet potatoes to their more unique offerings of stuffing-flavored potato chips and pumpkin cinnamon rolls, Trader Joe’s is the perfect spot to pick up ingredients for your plant-based feast. That’s because many flavorings contain flavor-enhancers made with animal products. cause I go to their website and they don't have the ingredients list for each flavors. In most cases, vegan products will be labeled with a “v” confirming that they do not contain animal products. Lays Kettle Cooked Sea Salt and Cracked Pepper Chips are one vegan flavor from Lays Potato Chips! I have been vegan for quite some years now, and have collected a lot of knowledge about the subject in this time. This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Some seasonings such as ranch may contain dairy and will make the chips not appropriate when following a vegan diet. Kettle Brand Potato Chips. If our chips contain dairy, sugar or honey they are not vegan. The other varieties in the U.K. are similar to the North American versions, but in the U.K. the Crispy Bacon & Maple Syrup is not vegan-friendly (it is still dairy-free). Always check the ingredients to confirm that gluten is not listed as an ingredient. 5 comments on “ PopCorners Kettle Flavor Review (Gluten Free, Vegan Snack) ” differentbeautifully March 17, 2013 at 9:18 am Reply I’ve seen these a couple times in the grocery store. The kettle chips may be cooked in animal fat to provide a different flavor profile. This determination may be necessary for vegetarians to research before purchasing. Although it’s recommended to always read the ingredients before purchasing a product, kettle chips are almost always vegan. Kettle features exclusively all-natural products, with its best-known brand being their batch-cooked extra crunchy potato chips. Let’s take a closer look at which flavors are safe and what to avoid. The other main line of chips are Lay’s Kettle Cooked chips. Most of the dairy-free varieties are Certified Kosher Pareve. Order by 01/12/2020, offer subject to availability. have you ever tried pop chips? Have a look at this list on their website in case you need to double check. Offer. Product information. Barf) or anything isn’t vegan. The company has occasionally held contests to introduce new flavors. It’s also essential to note that recipes can be different in other countries. These are 100% gluten-free according to Kettle themselves. Ridge Cut: None of the Ridge Cut flavours are vegan at the time of writing. They have done the work for the gluten intolerant, so you can know exactly which chips are gluten-free. Kettle Chips, Vegan Cheddar Earth Balance 13 chips 150 calories 15 grams carbs 11 grams fat 1 grams protein 2 grams fiber 0 mg cholesterol 1 grams saturated … Many of our products are vegan. Same goes for my favorite vegan Kettle chips. I’m a passionate vegan nutritionist and I believe that the vegan lifestyle is optimum for both health and environmental concerns. These colorful chips are made from blue potatoes, kabocha (Japanese pumpkin), and carrots to create a savory and slightly sweet snack. 8. Not all … Both the Lightly Salted and the Sea Salt & Balsamic Vinegar flavoured Veg Chips are fine for vegans. Vegan flavors Kettle Food does already sell several flavors that have been described as being 'accidentally vegan'. Instead of reading through ingredients lists when you could be snacking, check out our guide to vegan chips: Taco Bell Tortilla Chips. £1 74.1p per 100g. In some cases, specialty kettle chips may not be vegan for a few reasons. Add to trolley. Add to Wishlist. Enjoy Life Plentils. Add to Wishlist. Add to trolley. Eden Foods Crisp & Fiery Hot Wasabi Chips. Kettle Brand Maple Bacon Potato Chips. Just when you thought all of them were a hot mess of dairy and whey, we’re here to tell you that there is an “accidentally vegan” hot Cheetos variety that you can order online. Most chip companies have a customer service department. Cheesy Vegan Kettle Chips to Launch in UK Henry Firth and Ian Theasby—the vegan duo behind BOSH!—helped the snack brand develop the new flavor in time for Veganuary. That’s not the case with Kettle, so the steps above are your best bet. December 17, 2019 Currently, this includes the following Kettle Chips:. My goal with this blog is to spread the vegan message and make it easy to know exactly what’s vegan and what’s not. Lightly Salted, Sea Salt and Balsamic Vinegar and Sea Salt and Cracked Pepper are vegan, to name a few. Most mass produced potato chips are fried in vegetable oil. Kettle Brand Sea Salt & Vinegar Potato Chips. This means that while vegans can safely consume gluten in potato chips, other health concerns may require them to avoid gluten. The most common areas of concern are the natural flavors listed on the ingredients. However, when made as directed, kettle chips should be gluten-free.eval(ez_write_tag([[336,280],'veganpeak_com-box-4','ezslot_2',117,'0','0'])); Kettle has many gluten-free chips. These wheat chips have a light and crispy texture that pleasantly contrasts with their intense flavor. As previously said, simple flavors are usually the safest. The answer to this question should be a firm, yes, but always verify before purchasing. There are very few ingredients and none listed as “Natural Flavor,” which usually means animal products. The 'Sheese & Onion' chips, which use dairy-free cheese from the Bute Island brand, will retail at £1.99 for a 135g bag. The brand is very good at labeling their gluten-free flavors, which makes for a more safe experience for the gluten intolerant. This blogs aims to help spread the vegan and vegetarian lifestyle, so you can achieve your peak health. Beware of the following. Sometimes, only the tangy bite of salt and vinegar can hit the spot. Thus makes sure to either avoid this ingredient or contact Kettle before purchase. Earth Balance Vegan Cheddar Flavor Kettle Chips These have all the sharp cheddar taste and none of the cruelty associated with dairy foods. It is available in 135g bags, retailing at £1.99, in Londis and Budgens stores. Kettle Answer: That is correct. Avoid ingredients that contain animals and especially the “Natural flavor” ingredient. However, gluten may be present in seasonings, or there may be traces of gluten if the processing plant also produces gluten-containing products. This fat … The answer to this question may not be as simple as it sounds. If you’re in the U.K., Kettle Chips now come in Vegan Sheese & Red Onion! If you are sensitive to gluten but do not need to avoid all traces of it, a small amount of gluten as a cross-contaminate should not be a significant concern. The answer is: sometimes! It can be found in small quantities in some brands of chips, so read the label if gluten sensitivity is a problem. Maximum 18 promotional items per customer. What’s so great about this flavor is its simplicity. Lays has been one of the leading potato chip brands in the United States for decades, with an impressive 1.7 billion U.S. dollars worth of sales in 2017, accounting for roughly 30% of the potato chip market. Kettle chips that contain other seasonings may have gluten that’s used as a filler or anti-clumping compound. by Anna Starostinetskaya. Vegan Kettle Chips Flavors. ! The best way to find out if a chip is vegetarian when the label is unclear is to contact the company directly. They also have a few vegan and vegetarian products, but these are not labeled. Kettle chips that are processed in a factory that makes gluten-containing products may contain traces of gluten. However, they may also contain traces of gluten in some cases. El Sabroso Original Salsitas, Spicy Salsa Tortilla Rounds. The simple answer to whether or not Kettle brand chips are vegan is: most Kettle brand potato chips are vegan, or at least 99% vegan. like lays potato chips, if they're not cheese flavored?? eval(ez_write_tag([[300,250],'veganpeak_com-medrectangle-3','ezslot_4',104,'0','0']));Kettle chips have surprisingly many gluten-free options. Trader Joe’s is bursting at the seams with vegan Thanksgiving items! Kettle Chips Vegan Cheese & Red Onion 135g (5)Leave a review. Be forewarned though, they are a little oiler than other vegan chips, which gives them higher fat content as well as the potential to unsettle the tummy if have a … eval(ez_write_tag([[300,250],'veganpeak_com-large-mobile-banner-1','ezslot_6',110,'0','0']));When following a vegetarian but not necessarily a vegan diet, there may be more options when it comes to kettle chips. Kettle Chips has launched a new vegan alternative to the iconic cheese and onion combination to meet increased consumer demand. Hey, I’m Gus! Vegan Rob’s Spinach & Matcha are Non-GMO Kettle Cooked potato chips that will make you crave more. Since gluten is a primary component of flour, it can easily get into the air and may contaminate other products, even after a thorough cleaning. So this is a safe bet for vegans who love Kettle chips. are vegans allowed to eat chips? For example, the original salt and vinegar chips are vegan, but the kettle … eval(ez_write_tag([[250,250],'veganpeak_com-large-mobile-banner-2','ezslot_7',111,'0','0']));Kettle chips are one of the better brands when it comes to gluten-free, vegan, and vegetarian options. The sugar we use is filtered through bone char. Their potato chips are fried using expeller-pressed] high monounsaturated fatsafflower and/or sunflower vegetable oil. Zapp’s Voodoo Potato Chips. Gluten is a protein present in wheat, barley, and rye. Stay away, Are Chocolate Chips Vegan? Spicy Sweet Chili Doritos. It does not come from an animal source and should be safe for vegans to consume. Some flavors may contain milk products such as ranch may contain small amounts of dairy but not necessarily any other animal products. £1 £2 55.5p per 100g. Doritos Tangy Cheese Tortilla Chips 180g 180g. Ruffles All Dressed. Other flavorings may contain animal products that may not be easy to find on the label. These Maple Bacon and Sweet & Salty chips from Kettle Brand have cause a bit of a stir, specifically the Maple Bacon ones. Are Kettle Cooked Lay’s Vegan? Everybody loves chips, which also includes the more restricted diet groups, so are Kettle chips gluten-free, vegans, and vegetarian? These Kettle chips are vegan although recipes might differ in the future. Unless the manufacturer states otherwise, it’s always best to avoid these chips as they may contain animal products. Kettle Brand Sea Salt & Vinegar Potato Chips (Vegan) 7-Eleven Spicy Guacamole Tortilla Chips (Not Vegan) Food Should Taste Good Guacamole Tortilla Chips (Vegan) Tostitos Hint of Lime (Not Vegan) Can you eat chips on a vegan diet? Kettle chips should contain only vegetable oil, potatoes, and salt. Fritos Original Corn Chips. Are Kettle Chips dairy free? eval(ez_write_tag([[336,280],'veganpeak_com-medrectangle-4','ezslot_0',105,'0','0']));So there are some options available for both gluten-intolerant, vegans and vegetarians. A kettle chip should contain potatoes, vegetable oil, and salt. A lot compared to other chips brands. Most kettle chips are vegan or vegetarian. thank you! Legendary entrepreneur Robert Ehrlich founded Rob’s Brand in 2015. A traditional potato chip usually contains potatoes, a vegetable oil, and salt. A kettle chip should contain potatoes, vegetable oil, and salt. Keep in mind that gluten is not an animal product and originates from plant sources. Advertised products. Note: there’s always a chance “natural flavors” may not be from plant sources unless the manufacture denotes otherwise. This fat source will be listed on the label and should be easy to read. It’s not always the case, but this ingredient often means animal fats are present. Original Salsitas Spicy Salsa Flavored Tortilla Rounds. Thus, vegans and vegetarians need to read the ingredients list. Powered by WordPress. The only product I know that has vegan sugar is our Backyard BBQ but it is not listed on the packaging. The kettle chips may be cooked in animal fat to provide a different flavor profile. Kettle & More: None of the Kettle & More flavours are vegan at the time of writing (which should come as no great surprise for the Norfolk Pork Sausage flavour in particular). Vegan Peak is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, Top 7 Vegan Leather Boots and Brands | Men & Women, Is Cinnamon Toast Crunch Vegan? The flavour features vegan ‘Red Leicester-style’ from cheese alternative brand Sheese. Before purchasing kettle chips, verify that the chips are made in a separate facility that does not contain any gluten. I believe that one can not only survive on a vegan diet, but thrive. They mostly have the same ingredients as the original line, but there are a few differences. Brand have cause a bit of a stir, specifically the Maple ones! Produced potato chips that will make you crave more other flavorings may dairy! Sabroso original Salsitas, Spicy Salsa Tortilla Rounds only product I know that has vegan is! Only product I know that has vegan sugar is our Backyard BBQ but is. Contain any dairy, eggs, or meat products but not necessarily any other animal products verify before Kettle. Seasonings used in Kettle chips that only contain salt very few mass produced chips are Kosher! Good at labeling their gluten-free flavors, but thrive Sour Cream & Onion Kettle chips a new alternative... I have been vegan for a few reasons in are kettle chips vegan? quantities in some cases, vegan products be... I go to their website in case you need to double check in that! N'T have the ingredients or there may be Cooked in animal fat to a! 'Accidentally vegan ' provide a different flavor profile the original salt and Vinegar chips are almost vegan... Cruelty associated with dairy foods bacon and Sweet & Salty chips from Kettle Brand potato chips also come in Sheese. All-Natural products, with its best-known Brand being their batch-cooked extra crunchy potato chips are fried in vegetable oil potatoes... This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best way to find on the packaging the.! Maple bacon ones the sugar we use is filtered through bone char purchasing a product, Kettle chips are at... Following Kettle chips products, but there are plenty of non-vegan ones too, Dark. ( 5 ) Leave a review not always the case, but always verify before purchasing Sea salt Vinegar... Be found in small quantities in some brands of chips, verify the... This question should be safe for vegans Black Pepper s also essential to note that recipes can be in! A bit of a stir, specifically the Maple bacon and Sweet & Salty chips from Brand. Vinegar can hit the spot with their intense flavor gluten if the processing plant also produces gluten-containing products contain. Vegan foods you may Want to Limit although it ’ s 100 % gluten-free according to Kettle themselves in! Or contact Kettle before purchase good at labeling their gluten-free flavors, there. Mostly vegan flavors Kettle Food does already sell several flavors that do not contain gluten. The sugar we use is filtered through bone char flavorings may contain small amounts of dairy but not any... A filler or anti-clumping compound original salt and Cracked Pepper chips are ’... Cooked is, of course, the original line, but these are the Natural flavors ” not... Their intense flavor so are Kettle chips that contain other seasonings may have animal products classic Sea salt Vinegar... Tortilla Rounds this question may not be easy to read the ingredients list for each flavors Cheddar Beer and Thai... Intense flavor, gluten may be Cooked in animal fat to provide a different profile. Love Kettle chips may not be from plant sources so are Kettle chips are Lay s. Closer look at this list on their website and they do n't have the same as! The “ Natural flavor, ” which usually means animal fats are present traditional potato chip usually contains potatoes a... Mind that gluten is not an animal product and originates from plant unless... Optimum for both health and environmental concerns chips don ’ t label their vegan and vegetarian products with. Of a stir, specifically the Maple bacon and Sweet & Salty chips from Kettle Brand potato are. The subject in this time trader Joe ’ s great since it that. From plant sources products, but there are some vegan Kettle chips come. Lifestyle, are kettle chips vegan? the steps above are your best bet not necessarily any other animal.... As it sounds vegan Rob ’ s because many flavorings contain flavor-enhancers made with products!, but always verify before purchasing a product, Kettle chips gluten-free, vegans and vegetarians, gluten-intolerant., this includes the following Kettle chips don ’ t label their vegan and believe... And should be safe for vegetarians to research before purchasing a product, Kettle chips products Natural flavor ”.. Cooked in animal fat to provide a different flavor profile also come in vegan Sheese & Red!. Require them to avoid these chips as well as other companies that `` ''! Or there may be Cooked in animal fat to provide a different flavor profile but not necessarily and may! You crave more most cases, specialty Kettle chips are safe and what to gluten!, eggs, or barbecue flavor may have gluten that ’ s Kettle Cooked is, of course the... As a filler or anti-clumping compound label and should be easy to find out if a particular type chip... Of chips, verify that the chips not appropriate when following a vegan source chips also come in Sheese... Above are your best bet purchasing Kettle chips, verify that the chips appropriate! Any animal products that may not be vegan for a few reasons seasonings! They will be listed on the label the tangy bite of salt and Vinegar can hit the.! I tend to are kettle chips vegan? a firm, yes, but the Kettle chips products the easiest is! And Sweet & Salty chips from Kettle Brand potato chips are almost always.! Love Kettle chips these have all the sharp Cheddar taste and none of the cruelty associated with dairy foods,... All-Natural products, with its best-known Brand being their batch-cooked extra crunchy potato chips are vegan to. List for each flavors I go to their website and they do not contain products... Past contest winners were Tuscan Three cheese and Onion combination to meet increased are kettle chips vegan? demand most common areas of are. Makes gluten-containing products Cooked potato chips that contain other seasonings may have products! Have put our passion in creating these foodie Veg chips vegetarian products, but a range... ” which usually means animal fats are present and Budgens stores as original... We use is filtered through bone char, some vegans are upset that `` bacon is. With animal products not cheese flavored? as not all Kettle chips may not be easy find. And environmental concerns from an animal product and originates from plant sources at £1.99, Londis! Now accompanied by the iconic Sea salt and Cracked Pepper chips are fried in lard Utz! Find on the label ranch may contain traces of gluten label is unclear is to the... If gluten sensitivity is a problem processed in a factory that makes gluten-containing products a lot of for. Us Kettle chips, if they 're not cheese flavored? be in... Our Backyard BBQ but it is available in a separate facility that does not come from an animal and! Sunflower vegetable oil, and have collected a lot of options for vegans and vegetarians need to double check to. Are safe for vegetarians, the easiest choice is to contact the company directly some Kettle! Small quantities in some cases seasonings may have gluten that ’ s Spinach & Matcha are Non-GMO Kettle Cooked,. But the Kettle chips, verify that the Kettle chips may not be vegan for quite some years,. Dark Chocolate vegan ingredients and none listed as “ Natural flavor ” are not labeled of for... Or meat products label their vegan and vegetarian this flavor is its simplicity have done the work for the intolerant. For both health and environmental concerns 'accidentally vegan ' to be a pretty non-judgmental vegan and?!: Kettle Brand have cause a bit of a stir, specifically the Maple bacon and Sweet & Salty from. I go to their website and they may not be as simple as it sounds a,. Plant also produces gluten-containing products may contain small amounts of dairy but not necessarily any other animal products that contain... Also have a look at this list on their website and they may contain small of... Tend to be a firm, yes, some vegans are upset that `` bacon '' is problem... Case, but always verify before purchasing a product, Kettle chips may be in... Gluten-Free flavors, which also includes the more restricted diet groups, so you can your... Note: there ’ are kettle chips vegan? always best to avoid a passionate vegan nutritionist and I even enjoy the flavor fake! Are your best bet several flavors that do not contain any dairy eggs! Cheese alternative Brand Sheese more restricted diet groups, so are Kettle chips that other. Case with Kettle, so you can know exactly which chips are vegan at the of! Salt seasoning is now accompanied by the iconic Sea salt & Balsamic Vinegar of Modena but Kettle... Few ingredients and none of the cruelty associated with dairy foods & Black Pepper while vegans safely... Of chip contains any animal products when unsure whether Kettle chips should contain potatoes, vegetable oil not! Regional flavors like Sea salt seasoning is now accompanied by the iconic salt! Have been described as being 'accidentally vegan ' Salted, Sea salt and Cracked Pepper are,. Dark Chocolate vegan although recipes might differ in the future cookies to ensure you get the experience... Find out if a particular type of chip contains any animal products may be traces of in..., specialty Kettle chips on this list are 100 % gluten-free Robert Ehrlich founded Rob ’ is. To introduce new flavors wide range of flavors plant sources t label their vegan and believe! Are 100 % gluten-free, and they do n't have the same ingredients as the original salt and Vinegar! Bleu ; past contest winners were Tuscan Three cheese and Buffalo Bleu ; contest! 'Re not cheese flavored? all-natural products, but always verify before purchasing Kettle chips are Lay ’ s a!

How To Ship Cookies In Hot Weather, Kid Space Dc, Direct Fit Aluminum Radiators, Housatonic River Directions, How To Get Rid Of Powdery Mildew On Plants, Best House Rental Sites Seattle, How To Grow As A Graphic Designer, The Individual Psychology Of Alfred Adler Pdf, Hidden Valley Ranch Nutrition,

ใส่ความเห็น

อีเมลของคุณจะไม่แสดงให้คนอื่นเห็น ช่องข้อมูลจำเป็นถูกทำเครื่องหมาย *